The following are officers of the Committee of Octavian Droobers for 2023/2024:

 Position  Name  Email (add

 Keith Willdig



 Liz Phillips



 Mark Rookledge


 Safeguarding  Sue Bicknell  safeguarding


The following committee members were elected for 2020/2021:

Position Name Email (add
Club Captain Alistair Powell odcap
Membership / Email Tree Coordinator John Smith membership
Fixtures & Permissions Richard Gardner / Viv Lawson fixtures
OD Junior Squad Coordinator Alistair Landels ODJS
Event Officials Development Bob Brandon  
Droober Editor Sue Hallett editor
Committee Member Vacancy  


Non-committee roles:

Position Name Email (add
Club Vice Captain David Lawson odvice-cap
Event Advertising Barry Elkington races
 Publicity & Promotion  Vacancy news
 Coaching  Alistair Powell coaching
 Equipment  Liz & Graham Urquhart equipment
 Permanent courses  John Bowman  
 Club Kit Shop  Melanie Elkington  
 Local Events Coordinator  Bob Brandon  
 SI Coordinator  Graham Urquhart  results
 Webmaster  John Smith  webmaster
 WMOA Rep  Barry Elkington  
 University Liaison  Sam Leadley  
 Mapping Officer  Bruce Bryant  
 Entries  Liz Phillips  entries

Click HERE for a PDF of the Committee Job Descriptions - Updated Nov 2015

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
These cookies are needed to make the website work correctly. You can not disable them.
Cookie Preferences